0 Menu

Mirror People - "Voyager" CD

10.00 / On Sale

01. I Need Your Love (Ft Maria do Rosario)
02. Look Out (Ft James Curd)
03. Telephone Call (Ft Rowetta)
04. Dance The Night Away (Ft Hard Ton)
05. Moonflowers
06. Foolish Man (Ft Maria do Rosario)
07. Come Over (Ft Iwona Skwarek)
08. Nothing to Give (Ft Rebeka)
09. Ruby Went Out Dancing (Ft Thunder & Co)

The nine-track record, which was written during the past two years in Lisbon, features plenty of collaborations, including the producer James Curd (DFA Records), Rowetta (from The Happy Mondays) & Hard Ton amongst others.

Rui Maia aka Mirror People, combines electronic production skills with his ability to play synthesizers, bass, guitar and other instruments which makes his tracks a mix between 70’s disco, new wave & today’s indie-dance flavor.